A Peer Reviewed Multidisciplinary Annual Research Journal
ISSN: 0976-4593
Published by
Research and Publication Cell, IQAC,
S. S College, Hailakandi, Assam


Prof. Amalendu Chakrabarty

Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, Rabindranath Tagore University, Hojai, Assam

e-mail: chakramal@gmail.com

Prof. Ranendu Kumar Nath

Department of Chemistry, Tripura University, Agartala, Tripura

e-mail: rknath@tripurauniv.ac.in

Prof. Jayanta Krishna Sarmah

Department of Political Science, Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam

e-mail: jayanta1947@gauhati.ac.in

Prof. Dibyojyoti Bhattacharjee,

Department of Statistics, Assam University, Silchar, Assam

e-mail: djb.stat@gmail.com

Dr. Kishor Chandra Satpathy

Chief Librarian, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, West Bengal

e-mail: ksatpathy@gmail.com

Dr. Dukhabandhu Sahoo

Humanities, Social Sciences & Management, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bhubaneswar, Odissa

e-mail: dsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in

Dr. Anup Kumar Dey

Department of English, Assam University, Diphu Campus, Assam

e-mail: deyanup1@gmail.com

Dr. Monawwer Eqbal

Deputy Librarian, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

e-mail: eqballib@gmail.com

Dr. Shuvam Sen

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Tezpur University, Tezpur, Assam

e-mail: shuvam@tezu.ernet.in

Dr. Tapan Kumar Basantia

School of Education, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya, Bihar

e-mail: tkbasantia@gmail.com

Dr. Ratan Das

Department of Physics, Tripura University, Agartala, Tripura

e-mail: dasratanphy@gmail.com